N0.1Royal Stone
King Stone is known as the "China ceramic pottery" reputation of Guangdong Foshan, is a large-scale, modernized large-scale building ceramics enterprises. "Emperor stone one" ceramic is a strong brand of emperor stone Ceramics Co., Ltd., has been focused on the production and sale of marble tiles. The company is located in Qingyuan...
  • 2017-06-12 More than one hundred ceramic production lines a year The day before, the 2017 India international ceramics industry exhibition ended, ceramic industry almost all well-known international companies have participated in the exhibition, including the number of Chinese and European companies than last year increased by about 20%. The reason is mainly because the ceramic industry upstream enterprises have found a "blue ocean" market, the rapid rise of the Gujarat region of India mobile. According to incomplete statistics, in 2015, India nearly 60 new ceramic production lines, in 2016 this data increased to more than 100. Many industry insiders even predict that in 2017, the pace of expansion of India ceramic industry will remain the momentum of last year, the number of new production lines or re break 100. In the industry view, the status quo and development of India ceramics industry in 1990s now the China is in crazy expansion of production capacity, the development of space, but the industry chain supporting not complete, independent production capacity of Ceramic Equipment Co., is highly dependent on imports of ceramic enterprises; enterprise strength, brand influence, "high" "low" disparity, product quality is uneven in quality...... "This is a high-speed development, but also a very extensive market". Just returned from India exhibitors have expressed such industry. As the saying goes, "know thyself, know yourself". Today, India has become the focus of the target market China ceramic machine enterprises, in order to capture the market in India, we must have a comprehensive understanding of this emerging ceramic producing areas.
  • 2017-06-12 China Fortune Ceramic City held the first spring tile Fair The first ceramic tile fair of China Fortune Ceramic City was held on March 12th - 13 at the front square of Yiwu Commodity City, Zibo. The exhibition is sponsored by the China tile wealth Ceramic City, Zibo TV station, Zibo traffic radio arts channel, luzhongchenbao, Zibo evening news, Zibo daily, China ceramic news and other media launched a grand new spring tile exhibition. Chinese wealth Ceramic City, from the city to pick out a number of outstanding brands come to the exhibition, Mona Lisa, Kadiya, Wang Zhuo, Meikailong, folunsi, Shuangqing ceramic brands come to the exhibition, they take their manufacturers 2011 latest tiles in front of the vast number of consumers to buy Tile appearance, for the majority of customer needs renovation to provide more choices. Two days of fairs, the scene was hot, came to see bricks, consulting customers flocked, exhibitors also brought beautiful gifts on the spot.
  • 2017-06-12 Home decoration how to choose the right wall tiles? Why does some bathroom wall tiles splash a little water and change color? Our high-rise bathroom is a unified decoration, bathroom wall tiles splash a little water will change color, and a few days to become a normal color, in addition to unsightly, but also worried about a long time, dry one wet, and the glaze will fall. For water absorption rate of more than 10% national ceramic standard 5 kinds, namely GB/T4100/5:1999 water absorption rate is greater than 10%, and there is no upper limit, countries have not established the 5 kinds of bricks for what place is this qualified ceramic tile? Toilet wall tiles change color is mainly high water absorption, it contains high ceramic components, poor rigidity, this wall tiles will be affected by the climate, but cracked glaze, broken and so on, so there will be color change, generally do not choose! To choose the class to buy clinker! On the market, a wide variety of wall tiles, rich colors, attention should be paid at the choice: First, according to their own preferences and the layout of the field, from the wall tiles of brand, specifications, color selection. Two, buy brick and tile, should pay attention to its anti crack and strength, good quality wall tiles low water absorption, anti glaze crack good, choose and buy in its back drop a drop of water, see the water absorption speed, water absorption is slow better. Generally good, will not appear color change situation. Three, to see if the surface is smooth, whether there is no uneven thickness of the pinhole. When you buy, you can tap and listen to the sound, the more crisp the sound, indicating high density and good hardness. Four, look at the color, the selection will be placed outside the tile 0.8m, color patterns consistent. Some of the color of the wall tiles are somewhat different, so after the paste is also easy to change like the color of the wall tiles. Five, the size should be standard, uniform size, uniform thickness, the choice of a box in which to smoke a few pieces of competition. See if it's the same. Six, consumers buy Bricks and tiles must pay attention to whether it indicates in line with the state promulgated green health standards such as signs or text, do not buy "three noes" wall tile products. Experts recommend buying wall tiles in three steps: The first step: to determine the use of tiles. Did you buy the wall tiles in the kitchen, bathroom or living room? Determine this most basic condition before you make a choice. The second step: according to technical indicators to determine whether tiles meet the requirements. Fit (also called wear-resisting tiles) that is easy to wear degree of wear-resistant tile first degree level was the lowest, generally used for display, wall and few activity places; II grade ceramic tile is mainly used for bathroom, bedroom does not have hard friction in the environment; the third degree for the frequent movement of personnel place tiles such as the living room, kitchen, etc.; grade ceramic tile with high abrasion resistance, very suitable for use in the luxury residential hall, corridors and public places; V generally has super wear resistance, for the family environment, such as the airport, station etc.. The third step: consult the tile's anti acid and alkali properties, in order to choose the appropriate cleaning agent, to prevent the glaze from being contaminated.
  • 2017-06-12 China's contemporary art ceramics debut in Belgium April 12th, in Belgium, capital of Brussels, China Cultural Center, Belgium ceramic art lovers to watch exhibits. Beijing, April (Xinhua) 18 Chinese ceramic artists jointly held the "new porcelain - Chinese contemporary art ceramics exhibition" at the China Cultural Center in Brussels, Belgium, 12, 13. 50 exhibits of different shapes reflect the new features of Chinese contemporary art ceramics. Chen Haibo, director of planning, the Ministry of culture Chinese culture media group art assessment committee of Shanghai workstation of the exhibition said: "I hope this exhibition can open the Belgian audience attention and cognition on China contemporary ceramics, which are not familiar with the China ceramic culture audience understand, make known China ancient ceramics of the audience, to break the limitations, there are the chance to see the new contents and works." According to reports, as early as sixteenth Century, Chinese ceramics will be introduced into Europe, the local people's favorite. For the ancient ceramic history of China for thousands of years, the development of Chinese contemporary art ceramics has just been a hundred years. Meanwhile, Chinese ceramics have experienced unprecedented breakthroughs, innovations and developments in the process of inheritance and preservation. As a matter of fact, Belgium and ancient Chinese porcelain have long been attached to each other. In 1900, Chinese Bajiaoting palace and King Leopold S of Belgium will participate in the French Paris on World Expo to buy, and relocation of Beijiao palace in Imperial Garden in Brussels. Later, the Chinese palace was used to collect Chinese ceramics. It is reported that there are not only a lot of exquisite Chinese traditional porcelain in the collection, but also many imported custom wares which directly imported from China and painted Western European style since seventeenth Century.
Contact us
tel:0757-82561633
fax:0757-82521636
addr:Foshan City, South Town, Taobao Road on the 23rd China Central Square
    Design by:Kingtin

N0.1皇石陶瓷
皇石陶瓷位于素有“中国陶都”美誉的广东佛山,是一家规模宏大,实力雄厚的现代化大型建陶企业。“皇石壹號”陶瓷是皇石陶瓷有限公司旗下的强势品牌,一直专注于大理石瓷砖的生产和销售。公司现于清远禾云设有现代化的大型生产基地,拥有多条国际生产线,业界顶级的工艺设备配套,旗舰实力赫然彰显。
  • 2017-06-12 一年新建百余条陶瓷生产线 日前,2017印度国际陶瓷工业展览落下帷幕,陶瓷行业上游领域几乎所有国际知名企业都参加了本届展会,其中中国和欧美企业数量较上届增加了约20%。    究其原因,主要是因为陶瓷行业上游企业都发现了“蓝海”市场——印度古吉拉特邦的莫尔比产区迅速崛起。据不完全统计,2015年印度新上陶瓷生产线近60条,2016年这一数据增长到100余条。不少业内人士甚至预计,在2017年,印度陶瓷产业扩张的速度依然会保持去年的发展势头,新增生产线数量或再度突破100条。    在业内人士看来,如今的印度陶瓷产业发展的现状与20世纪90年代的中国无异,都处于疯狂扩张产能的阶段,发展空间大,但产业链上下游配套不齐全,自主生产陶瓷设备的能力有限,高度依赖进口;陶瓷企业的企业实力、品牌影响力“高”、“低”差异悬殊,产品质量良莠不齐……    “这是一个高速发展、但也是极为粗放的市场”。刚从印度参展归来的业内人士纷纷如此表示。    古语有云,“知己知彼,百战不殆”。如今,印度已经成为了中国陶机设备企业的重点目标市场,要想攻克印度市场,必须先对这个新兴的建陶产区有一个全方位的了解。
  • 2017-06-12 中国财富陶瓷城举办首届春季瓷砖展销会 中国财富陶瓷城首届春节瓷砖展销会已于3月12日—13日在淄博义乌小商品城前广场隆重举行。此次瓷砖展销会是由中国财富陶瓷城主办,联合淄博电视台、淄博交通广播文艺频道、鲁中晨报、淄博晚报、淄博日报、中国陶瓷报等多家媒体隆重推出的春季新款瓷砖展销会。 中国财富陶瓷城从城内挑选出一批优秀品牌前来参展,有莫娜丽莎、卡帝亚、王卓、美凯龙、佛伦斯、双庆等陶瓷品牌前来参展,他们带着自己厂家2011年最新款瓷砖在广大消费者面前亮相,为广大需要装修买瓷砖的顾客提供了更多的选择机会。 为期两天的展销会现场一度火爆,前来看砖、咨询的顾客络绎不绝,各参展商家还带来了精美礼品现场发放。
  • 2017-06-12 家居装修怎样选择合适的墙地砖 为什么有的卫生间墙砖泼上一点水就会变色呢?     我们高层卫生间是统一装修的,卫生间墙砖泼一点水就变色,而且好几天才能变成正常色,除了难看外,还担心时间长了,一干一湿,外釉面就会掉。送检吸水率大于10%,国家陶瓷砖标准5类,即GB/T4100/5:1999吸水率就是大于10%,且没有上限,国家也没有规定5类砖适合于什么地方,难道这就是合格的陶瓷砖吗?     卫生间墙砖变色主要是吸水率高则含陶成分高,刚性差,这种墙砖会受气候影响而外釉面裂、碎等问题,所以会出现变色,一般不要选用!要选用缸砖类的购买!     市面上墙地砖品种繁多,色彩丰富,在选择时要注意:     一、根据自己的爱好与实地布局,从墙地砖的品牌、规格、色调上挑选。     二、选购墙地砖,要注意其抗釉裂性及强度,质量好的墙地砖吸水率低抗釉裂性好,选购时可在其后背滴一滴水,看吸水性快慢,吸水性慢的较好。一般好的不会出现变色情况。     三、看表面是否平整,有无粗细不均的针孔。选购时可敲击听声音,声音越脆,表示密度高、硬度佳。     四、看颜色,挑选时将瓷砖放在距0.8m以外看色泽图案一致。有些墙地砖的颜色本就相差一些,所以贴完后也容易像变色的墙地砖一样。     五、尺寸要标准,规格大小统一,厚度均匀,挑选时在一箱中任意抽几块进行比拼。看是否一致。     六、消费者购买墙地砖时一定要注意它是否注明符合国家颁布的绿色健康标准等标志或文字,不要购买三无墙地砖产品。相关专家建议买墙地砖分三步:     第一步:判断墙地砖使用的空间。您买的墙地砖是用在厨房、卫生间还是客厅?确定了这个最基础的条件后再进行选择。     第二步:根据技术指标判断墙地砖是否符合要求。配度(也叫耐磨度)表明墙地砖容易磨损的程度:Ⅰ度级别的瓷砖耐磨损率最低,一般用于展示、墙面及活动极少的地方;Ⅱ度级别的瓷砖主要用于浴室、卧室等没有硬摩擦的环境中;Ⅲ度瓷砖适合人员流动频繁的地方,如客厅、厨房等;Ⅳ度瓷砖具有高耐磨度,在豪华住宅的门厅、走廊以及公共场所使用非常适合;Ⅴ度一般来讲具有超耐磨度,用于非家庭环境中,如机场、车站等。 第三步:咨询一下瓷砖的抗酸碱度等性能,以便选择合适的清洁剂,防止釉面被污染。
  • 2017-06-12 中国当代艺术陶瓷亮相比利时 4月12日,在比利时首都布鲁塞尔中国文化中心,比利时陶瓷艺术爱好者观赏展品。 新华网北京4月13日电 18位中国陶瓷艺术家12日联袂在比利时首都布鲁塞尔中国文化中心举办《新瓷——中国当代艺术陶瓷特展》。50件形态各异的展品反映了中国当代艺术陶瓷的新风貌。 此次展览的策划人、文化部中国文化传媒集团艺术品评估委员会上海工作站主任陈海波致辞说:“希望本次展览能够开启比利时观众对中国当代陶瓷的关注与认知,使不熟悉中国陶瓷文化的观众有所了解,使已经熟知中国古代陶瓷的观众,打破局限,有机会看到新的内容和作品。” 据介绍,早在16世纪,中国陶瓷便传入欧洲,受到当地民众的喜爱。对于中国上千年的古代陶瓷历史而言,中国当代艺术陶瓷的发展刚过百年。其间,中国陶瓷在传承和保留中,经历着前所未有的突破、创新和发展。 事实上,比利时与中国古代瓷器早有结缘。1900年,比利时国王利奥波德二世将法国巴黎世博会上参展的中国宫和八角亭买下,并迁建在布鲁塞尔北郊行宫的御花园中。后来,这座中国宫用来专门收藏中国陶瓷。据悉,馆藏中不仅有许多精美的中国传统瓷器,还有许多17世纪以后从中国直接进口、描绘西欧风情的定制瓷器。
联系我们
电话:0757-82561633
传真:0757-82521636
地址:佛山市禅城区南庄镇陶博大道中23号华夏中央广场
© 2017 皇石陶瓷有限公司 版权所有    网站建设:经天网络